susieskirts

Skirts from recycled shirts

“Milwaukee Brewers Jam” Women’s Upcycled T-Shirt Skirt

Leave a comment

IMG_1991 IMG_1989

Women’s T-Shirt Skirt

“Milwaukee Brewers Jam” Navy, Brown, White, Red, Grey, Black

Size- Medium

Waist- 29″

Length- 21″

Double thickness of t-shirts

Waist is made from a t-shirt

For Sale

Email me at susieengwall@gmail.com if you’d like to purchase this skirt.

Author: Susie

In the summer of 2012 I saw these adorable t-shirt skirts at a craft fair and just had to have one- too bad it didn't fit me once I got home! Since then, I've made my own patterns to fit my body. I pride myself in the quality of my skirts. They are thick so you can't see through them and they are long enough so you can sit down without worrying about the skirt riding up too high on your legs... They are totally comfortable to wear since they are made of soft t-shirts! You'll just love them! - Susie

Leave a Reply

